Latvijas - Kanādas uzņēmējdarbības padome LatCan

Latvijas - Kanādas uzņēmējdarbības padome ''LatCan''


Baders, Andris BASc  MBA PEngDirectorTrade/Business Development Committee
sveikster@hotmail.com

Brauns, Peter BSc CFPDirectorOttawa Activity Committee
petebrauns@aol.com

Bunkis, Andrejs BSc MBA CADirectorBanking/Finance Committee; Website Committee
andrejs@bunkis.net

Hausmanis, Imants BASc MEngDirectorBuilding/Development/Construction Committee
imants.hausmanis@sympatico.ca

Kesteris, AndrisOttawa Region Committee
akestr0542@rogers.com

Klaise, RobertsGovernment Liaison Committee
rklaise@sympatico.ca

Kuze, Sandra MaiaMusic Commitee
smkproductions@hotmail.com

Lote, Uldis Richard BSc MBADirector & Chairman, Nomination and Membership Committee &EUCOCIT Committee
richlote@xplornet.ca

Lusis, Janis BAScAmbassador at Large, Republic of Latvia. j.lusis@sympatico.ca

Mierins, Karina BScDDirectorHeritage, Culture & Art Committee
karina.mierins@rogers.com

Mierins, Ray BASc PEngDirectorSmall Business Committee
ramierins@sympatico.ca

Neimanis, ElmarsBanking/Finance Committee
neimanis@sympatico.ca

Purvs, Imants BADirectorGovernment Liaison Committee; EUCOCIT Com.
imantspurvs@aol.com

Roce, John BArchDirectorBuilding/Development/Construction Committee
jv.roce@sympatico.ca

Sausins, MartinsDirectorLatvian Global Organizations Committee
martin.sausins@sympatico.ca

Upenieks, Edwin BSc LLBDirector & Corporate SecretaryEvents Sponsorship & Fundraising Committee
eupenieks@lawrences.com

Vilks, Peter  BASc MBA PengDirector
vilksp@mcmaster.ca

Wolf, IngridDirectorBanking/Finance Committee
ingridwolf13@yahoo.com

Zichmanis, Klavs  BA, MADirectorLatvian Affairs
klavsz@hotmail.com

Kontakti